Sussex

Charlotte Flackhill

Clinical Psychologist
Brighton
Tel: 07546 155675
Email: charlotte@drflackhill.co.uk
Website: www.drflackhill.co.uk

Works with: Children & young people

Christopher Hayman

Child & Adolescent Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist, MA MProf Psych Psych MACP MTSP
Brighton & Hove
Email: hayman.christopher@googlemail.com

Works with: Children, Adolescents and Young Adults (up to 23yrs)

Claire Fryer

Counsellor
Forrest Row, East Sussex
Tel: 07855 509518
Email: clairefryercounselling@gmail.com
Website: www.clairefryercounselling.co.uk

Works with: Adults

Claire Owens

Individual and Group Psychotherapist/Counsellor, PGDip, BA Hons, MBACP
Brighton & Hove
Tel: 07557 656960
Email: claire@brightontalktherapy.com
Website: www.therapedia.co.uk/claire-owens

Works with: Adults of all ages

Darren Abrahams

Somatic Coach, helping people find out who they are and how they fit in the world
Hove, East Sussex
Email: darren@darrenabrahams.com
Website: www.darrenabrahams.com

Works with: Adults – particularly creative professionals

David Davenport-Firth

Gong Practitioner
Brighton
Email: david@gongtherapeutics.co.uk
Website: www.gongtherapeutics.co.uk

Works with: Adults and Children

Deborah Brown

Craniosacral Therapist and Advanced TRE Provider and Mentor (Trauma & Tension Releasing Exercises)
Hove
Tel: 07886 659976
Email: info@craniosacralbrighton.co.uk
Website: www.trebrighton.co.uk

Works with: Adults

Deborah Topp

Counsellor/ Psychotherapist, MBACP (Acc), MA, Dip Psych
Brighton & Hove
Tel: 07947 585236
Email: info@lifepuzzles.co.uk

Works with: Children, Young People and Adults

Dennise Rathbone

Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Little Venice, London W2 and Ashurst Wood, West Sussex
Tel: 07765 542346
Email: dennise.rathbone@aol.com
Website: www.denniserathbone.com

Works with: Adults

Dr Elizabeth Scott-Gliba

Consultant Clinical Psychologist
Brighton & West Sussex
Tel: 07949 011526
Email: ips100DrElizabeth@outlook.com

Works with: Age 16 upwards/Adults

Ella Reeves

Integrative Psychotherapist
Southwick, Brighton
Tel: 07909 672705
Email:  katereeves77@yahoo.com

Works with: Adults

Emma Marchant

Specialist Psychotherapist/Counsellor
Sussex Rehabilitation Centre, Brighton General Hospital
Tel: 01273 242154
Email: emma.marchant@nhs.net

Works with: Ages 16 upwards

Jenny King

Clinical Psychologist
Brighton
Tel:  07786 851195
Email: jennykingpsychologist@gmail.com
Website:  www.jennykingpsychologist.co.uk

Works with: Adults, adolescents and children

Jo Baker

Psychotherapeutic Counsellor
Lewes
Tel:  07379 886849
Email: jolouisebaker@outlook.com
Website: www.aspacetoreflect.com

Works with: Women

Julia Rivas

Psychotherapist
Brighton & Lewes
Tel: 07901 812412
Email: jthrivas@hotmail.com
Website:   www.lewespsychotherapy.co.uk

Liz Bennett-Leyh

Psychodynamic Counsellor and Supervisor M.A. Senior Accredited BACP, EMDR Accredited
Brighton & Lewes
Tel: 07801 434806
Email: liz.bennettleyh@icloud.com

Works with: Adults

Dr Mark Grixti

Clinical Psychologist and Brainspotting Trainer (BSPUK)
Sussex
Tel: 07900 275077
Email: mark@specialistpsychology.co.uk
Website: www.specialistpsychology.co.uk

Works with: Adults, Adolescents, Children, Complex trauma and attachment

Matt Ingrams

Counsellor
Telscombe Cliffs, East Sussex
Tel:07915 092562
Email: ingramsmatt@yahoo.co.uk
Website: www.mattingramscounselling.co.uk

Michelle Winter

Clinical Hypnotherapist- Brainspotter- NLP Practitioner- Clinical Physical Therapist
Brighton
Tel: 07906 364928
Email: Mlwinter@hotmail.com
Website: Michelewintertherapies.com

Works with: Ages 10 and upwards

Paul Grixti

Counsellor & Psychotherapist
Paul Gregory Associates Ltd
Chichester, West Sussex
Tel: 07881 090078
Email: info@paulgregoryassociates.co.uk 
Website:  www.paulgregoryassociates.co.uk

Works with: All ages

Sarah Brown

Psychotherapist
Hove
Tel: 07725 13 75 79
Email: sarahpsychotherapy@me.com

Works with: Adults and couples

Sacha Allistone

Counsellor
Lewes
Tel: 07909986812
Email: sacha@livingvalues.co.uk
Website: sachallistone.com

Works with: All ages

Steve Lane

Craniosacral & Body Oriented Trauma Therapy
Brighton, Hove, Lewes, Haywards Heath
Tel: 07731 549836
Website: steve-lane.org

Una Archer

Psychologist
Forest Row
East Sussex
Tel: 01342 312 788 / 07810 674518
Email: una@helpyourchildthrive.co.uk
Website: www.helpyourchildthrive.co.uk

Works with: Parents